Skip to content

Dutch Dreams

April 10, 2014

Saul

In decorating trouble? Better Call Saul!

 

Dutch Dreams

Yesterday my friend Dana asked me if I wanted to go to Dutch Dreams with her after work.

 

Giant Cone

I’d been once before with Dana, and I was hooked!

 

Cookies

I arrived a bit early so I spent some time looking around.

If anyone is interested in trying the Marshmallow Crispy Oreos I found in San Francisco, they sell them at Dutch Dreams!

 

Candy

DD recently moved from Vaughn Road north of St Clair to Vaughn Road south of St Clair, and with that move came a new candy section!

Sometimes change is good.

 

Cones

Ice Cream time! I went for a Waffle Cone dipped in Chocolate and covered in Skor Bits.

 

Ice Cream Cone

Gold Medal Ribbon and Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream piled high with Whipped Cream and fruit.

 

Ice Cream

I hereby dedicate this blog post to Steve Walker. May you sometime soon get to experience the wonder that is Dutch Dreams!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

