Skip to content

Lauren and Aaron’s Wedding – More Photos

June 27, 2013

At 1:12am I received a notification that Bonnie Druxerman has shared her album “Lauren and Aaron’s Wedding” with me.

Score!!

I couldn’t help but go through her 2 albums (485 photos!) and pick out all the pictures of the cupcakes!

 

Setting Up

Setting up cupcakes excites me.

 

Cupcake Table

Love this photo of the finished setup, her colours are way better than mine! I guess it’s the reason not everyone relies on their smartphone to capture important photos…

 

Cosi and Sam

This dashing young woman is Sam Barr, owner of the infamous Cupcake Ferris Wheel. As you can see, she’s too pretty and too kind to steal from. I hate when that happens.

Let’s take another look at the Cupcakes…

 

S'more Cupcake

S’more Cupcake with Chocolate & Graham Cracker Batter, Graham Cracker Crumble, Marshmallow and a Chocolate Ganache

 

Chocolate Chip Banana Cupcake

Chocolate Chip Banana Cupcake with Chocolate Frosting

 

Gluten Free Chai Cupcake

Gluten Free Chai Cupcake with White Chocolate Cinnamon Frosting

 

Pie Cupcake

Vanilla ‘Pie’ Cupcake with Vanilla Frosting (And LOTS of Smarties!)

 

Salted Caramel Cupcake

Salted Chocolate Cupcake with Salted Caramel Frosting and Caramel Drizzle & Sea Salt

 

Candy Table

Another amazing part of the wedding was the Candy Table!! I’m not sure how, but I never did take a photo of it.

There were Gummy Worms and Jelly Beans and Swedish Berries and Hershey’s Kisses and Skittles and more.

 

Macarons and Cake Pops

There were also Cake Pops and Macarons

 

Macarons and Cake Pops

I didn’t get to try any, I was too preoccupied with the Salted Caramel and S’more Cupcakes that by the time I got to the Candy table they were all gone! Luckily I was still able to fill a bag with candies.

 

Cutting the Cake

Another photo of the lovely couple cutting the cake.

 

Cobi and Cosi

Finally, here is proof that Cobi does in fact eat (and highly enjoy) the things that I bake.

Thanks for capturing such great photos, Bonnie!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

