Skip to content

Julia & Alan’s Wedding

November 18, 2012

It’s been a full weekend!!

Good friends of ours got married yesterday, and I was asked to make the cupcakes! With 130 guests, I had a lot of work to do.

 

The bride and groom settled on classic flavours, Chocolate and Vanilla.

 

The wedding colours were blue and white, so to differentiate the frosting flavours the Vanilla Frosting was tinted blue and the White Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting remained white.

 

They also requested a cake so they’d have something to cut, so I decided to make a giant cupcake!

 

I was very happy with how everything turned out. The colours were good, and everything got done in time! I do wish I got more photos, but I know other guests got some so I’ll be sure to post more once I receive them!

 

Congrats Alan and Julia, I hope you enjoyed the cupcakes!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

