Skip to content

My Amazing New Cupcake Stand!!

June 1, 2012

A friend of mine, Sophie, has the cutest cupcake stand I have EVER seen!! Unfortunately she got it in England… which is a bit far to go for a cupcake stand. I’ve kept my eyes open for a cute stand, but I’ve never been able to find anything.

When I went to Sophie’s place last week for burgers on the balcony, however, she had a surprise for me!

Winners is carrying a variety of 3-tiered Cupcake Stands!! Each tier is reversible, with a different pattern on the other side.

 

This is the first side,

 

And this is the other side!

It’s like two stands in one!

 

Sophie also found matching cupcake wraps and toppers!!

Gotta love Winners.

Thanks Soph 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

