Skip to content

More Crazy American Food!

April 3, 2012

So the craziness doesn’t end with the Hot Fudge Sundae Pop-Tarts.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Pop-Tarts! My goodness, I thought just regular chocolate-filled pop-tarts were wild!!

 

Double Stuff Oreos are for suckers. Triple Double Oreos are for Americans! In all honesty these look incredible and I wish I could eat them all.

 

Okay, enough of that. Let’s get back to the awesome American cereals!

Okay. Churro cereal?? I need to have this waiting for when my friend Kelly gets home from Paris! We ate a ridiculous amount of Churros in University, these would be a wonderful addition to our super healthy and well balanced diet.

 

This cereal caught my eye right away. Chocolate cereal with a fudgey chocolatey centre! I had the luxury of trying this one, and oh man is it good! You can’t have too big a bowl otherwise your head will explode, but it’s good nonetheless.

 

And to be REALLY disgusting I mixed the Chocolatey Krave cereal with Frosted Toast Crunch, which is Cinnamon Toast Crunch with frosting! Sugar overload.

While being able to taste these crazy cereals was super awesome, tomorrow morning I’ll be back to mixing my Rice Krispies with Cheerios. Less fun, but still delicious… sort of.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. kelly permalink
    April 4, 2012 1:39 pm

    YAY! Definitely need that cereal…sounds amazing! Oh, and we have Cookie Crisp here in Paris so you should come visit me and we can try it! Yay! Miss you!

    • April 8, 2012 4:46 pm

      Haha I don’t need cereal to convince me to come to Paris to see you Kella!!

  2. Mads permalink
    April 5, 2012 6:16 pm

    Hey! How are you? Are you and Cobi traveling in the states? I hope you’re both well!

Leave a Reply

