Skip to content

Late Night Treats Continued

March 8, 2012

Okay. I ended up making the brownies.

Did anyone really think I wouldn’t?

I figure the team needs a hearty breakfast, and what’s a better breakfast than brownies?! Breakfast of Champions!

Ooey gooey brownie batter! Looking at it now, I realize I forgot to add chocolatey chunks… rats. Oh well, I added a thick layer of chocolate frosting which I think makes up for the lack of chocolatey chunks!!

 

That’s a pretty solid icing-to-brownie ratio.

 

Is this a breakfast or is this a breakfast??

Yum.

These and the Oreo Oatmeal Cookies will definitely help keep the team going tonight!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

