Skip to content

Elmo CosiCakes!

November 6, 2011

Well, it’s been a long night of baking but I’m finally done!!

I got creative with the cupcakes, and decided to go with three different flavours. I decided on Snickers because it’s definitely kid friendly, Cookies & Cream because I wanted to try the PC Cookies & Cream bar I bought, and Spice Cupcakes because I’ve wanted to try this flavour for a long time but never have!

After all the cupcakes we out of the oven, the fun really started!

 

With nothing but white chocolate cream cheese frosting, white chocolate disks, chocolate chips, orange smarties and Oreo cookies, Elmo was born!

I’m so happy with them, they’re so cute!!

 

Happy 1st Birthday Quintin!! Hope you enjoy your Elmo CosiCakes 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    November 6, 2011 2:21 pm

    These look amazing Cos! Nice work!

  2. Ruth Wheelwright permalink
    November 10, 2011 10:54 am

    Oh my goodness you are SO talented!!!!!! They look adorable!!!!!!!!!
    xoxxoxoox
    your mom

Leave a Reply

