Skip to content

THERE IS NO WIFI IN THE LA WESTIN!!

September 16, 2011

Heartbreaking news: There is no wifi in our hotel!!

Well, there is, but you have to pay an arm and a leg for it… And I’ve grown quite attached to both my arms and legs and have no intention of parting with them.

So, while I cannot promise regular updates, I do promise to hunt down wifi cafés and see what I can do!!

Very upsetting, we had an amazing food day today and I’m so sad I can’t share the photos 😦 Fingers crossed I find a solution soon!!

Until then, just imagine the glorious things we ate today.

Hint: It included cake, cupcakes, a roadside BBQ and a few tasty snacks…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

