Skip to content

No Market This Week :(

September 5, 2011

Sad news, cupcake lovers:

I won’t be at the market this Wednesday šŸ˜¦ And then early Saturday morning I leave for California for two weeks, so I won’t be back at the Inglewood Market until September 28th!

 

Good news, sweets lovers:

I will be posting a LOT over the next couple weeks about all the delicious treats I’ll be eating in California!!

 

So, seeing as I won’t have any delicious cupcake photos to show you this week, I’ll be sure to visit ALL the cupcake stores throughout California, buy as many flavours as my little hands can carry, and take lots and lots of photos!

 

 

Kara’s Cupcakes in San Francisco is one cupcake shop that was recommended to me, and I’m excited to check it out. I also NEED to go to Ghirardelli Square and eat as much ice cream as I possibly can in the five days we’re in San Fran!!

Any other Cupcake Shops or sweets shops that I should go to?? I’ll be in San Fran, LA, San Diego and Vegas, and am open to all and any suggestions!!

 

Happy Long Weekend šŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

