Skip to content

UPDATES!

July 21, 2011

Holy moly it was hot yesterday, and even hotter today! My glasses literally fog up when I go outside.

I was surprised how many people came out to the market yesterday considering the heat! I guess if you don’t have air conditioning you may as well come to a market and get ice cream and cupcakes and fresh produce!


Everyone really seemed to enjoy the cupcakes this week!! All the healthy folk who don’t normally like cupcakes couldn’t resist my Cupcake Pies and Flowers and all the kids really enjoyed the Froggies and Monsters!

 

The Bailey’s and Smirnoff Cocktail Cupcakes turned out to be very popular as well!


The colours in the Smirnoff Raspberry Lemonade were so fun and the taste was light and summery! I worried too much about the way they looked, people loved them anyway! I’m my own biggest critic!

 

Stay cool today. Maybe eat a frozen cupcake!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

