Skip to content

19th Birthday Cupcakes

July 16, 2011

I’ve been asked to make themed cupcakes for a girl’s 19th birthday, and there’s only one theme I can think of for a 19th birthday celebration!

Cocktail Cupcakes!

I only need two flavours, but I have some ideas for Rum & Coke, Bailey’s Irish Cream, Grasshopper and Mojito… I’m leaning toward Bailey’s and Grasshopper, but it really all comes down to what I can find in the liquor cabinet!

Any suggestions?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Alanda permalink
    July 16, 2011 11:09 pm

    coconut something!! pina colada style or strawberry daiquiri’s ?? those could be tasty!!

Leave a Reply

