Skip to content

Inglewood Market Week 3 – Prep Cont’d

July 13, 2011

Happy Market Day!!

It’s beautiful outside, and I’m actually loving the clouds. They’ll keep the sun off of my cupcakes!

I’m all set for the market, my Candy Bar Cupcakes are all ready to go!

I topped the Smarties Cupcakes with a Smartie Buttercream

I really like the colourful splash of the Smartie Cupcakes!

I love how the Snickers Cupcakes turned out!!


I topped the cupcakes with a Caramel buttercream, drizzled caramel sauce and added Snickers pieces.


Mmmmm the Cookies ‘N’ Creme look really good! The icing is thick buttercream with cookies ‘n’ creme pieces.


The Caramilk Cupcakes turned out really well! I’m so happy with them!


Yum.

It has a caramel buttercream with chocolate and caramel drizzled on top, with a piece of Caramilk!

The melted chocolate wasn’t soft enough to drizzle so I had to continually heat it up until it was drizzle-able, but I had to do the drizzling while the chocolate was still warm and soft, which ended up melting the caramel and the icing a little. I actually don’t mind! I like the ooey-gooey chocolatey look they have!!
I’m excited to see what people think, and I’m curious as to which flavour will be the most popular!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

