Skip to content

Inglewood Market Week 3 – Ideas cont’d

July 9, 2011

I’m getting really excited for my flavours for Wednesday!! Oh man these are going to be delicious.

I had a bit of trouble deciding on a fourth flavour, unable to choose between Wonderbar or Oh Henry. Surprisingly, I didn’t end up choosing either! While in the grocery store I had sudden inspiration for a Snickers cupcake with an awesome Snickers icing. It’s going to be really awesome!

So I’ve settled on Snickers, Caramilk, Smartie and Hershey’s Cookies ‘n’ Creme. Oh ya, these are going to be good!

 

On a separate note, I finally got my business cards delivered!

Aren’t they awesome??

I’m all set for Wednesday!! So long as my boxes get delivered… Apparently I can ‘expect to see them by the end of the week’ but I’m hoping the UPS guy runs extra fast and gets them to me for Wednesday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

