Skip to content

My First Inglewood Market!

June 29, 2011


Week 1 at the Inglewood Market was a success! The weather was beautiful and I sold all 96 cupcakes! I was worried I’d made too many, but I guess I’d made just enough. I actually sold out an hour before the market closed, so I know to make a few more for next week!

Here are some photos of the cupcakes after they were iced:


Yummm lots of S’more!

 


The Red Velvet were SO good!

 


The Mint Chocolate was the most popular. The chocolate batter filled with mint chocolate chips was so rich and moist, and the icing was thick, fudgey mint. Delicious.

 


The four cuppycakes in their boxes. (I forgot to take a photo of all the White Chocolate Raspberry cupcakes once they were finished!)

 


My CosiCakes boxes!! Think I should stick with these ones or go for white square hinged ones with a window? Can’t decide… I like the idea of a window but I think these blue ones are just so pretty!

If you didn’t stop by today, make sure you come by next week!! I’m thinking something fruity like Strawberry or Cranberry Chai, something fun like Tye-Dye, and something insanely delicious like Peanut Butter Brownie… YumYum!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2011 10:19 pm

    Great job, Cosi! Those mint-chocolate and cranberry-chai cupcakes look so yummy! Do you deliver in Sapporo by any chance?

    • June 30, 2011 9:18 am

      Hahaha I’ll make a personal delivery! And in exchange for the cupcakes you can be my tour guide!!

Leave a Reply

